Congratulations to all our 2021 finalists!

Best Automation Project

Vodafone UK and Sandhata Technologies - TIL Transformation Project

Wipro Limited - CypressIO

Accenture and Telefonica (O2) - DevOps Automation

Atom Bank - Thought Machine Automation

Automation Consultants - Telecommunications and Microsoft Teams Integration

PagerDuty and Pearson - Always learning in a world that’s always on

AND Digital - Upside savings app

MMT Digital and Vodafone

LogicMonitor - CAE Technology Services

ECS - Vodafone and ECS


Best Cloud Agile Technology

Automation Consultants - International Specialty Insurance


Red Hat - Red Hat OpenShift


Best Continuous Delivery Product


Sumo Logic - Software Development Optimisation Solution

Quest - Toad DevOps Toolkit

Torry Harris Integration Solutions - Deplomatic


Best DevOps Cloud Product

Progress Software - Chef Habitat

The Business Software Centre - Smarter SaaS for M365

Amdocs - Amdocs Microservices360

Sauce Labs - Continuous Testing Cloud

HashiCorp - Terraform Cloud

Seldon - Seldon Deploy

Codefresh - Codefresh Runner


Couchbase - Couchbase Cloud


Best DevOps Consulting Firm

Automation Logic


Red Hat



Best DevOps Security Tool

Progress Software - Chef Compliance

GrammaTech - GrammaTech CodeSonar


Sumo Logic - Sumo Logic Cloud SIEM

Aqua Security - Aqua Dynamic Threat Analysis

Sonatype - Sonatype Nexus Lifecycle


Best DevOps Services Company

Aspire Systems



Godel Technologies


Torry Harris Integration Solutions


Best DevOps Start Up

Layer DevOps



Best DevOps Team

Vodafone UK and Sandhata Technologies - Vodafone Integration Team (TIL)

John Lewis & Partners - John Lewis Digital Platform Team

Tata Consultancy Service in partnership with Lloyds Banking Group – Core Platforms DevOps Transformation Team

Nat West Group - Agile DevOps Team

Atom Bank - Atom DevOps Team


Best DevOps Transformation

Ciklum - BAU DevOps

Infosys - Infosys DevOps practice

Accenture and Telefonica - DevOps for Data

Calligo - Calligo transformation

VTB Group - DevSecOps Transformation in VTB

Sky - Project Oceanus

IBM – Brilliant at the Basics Programme


Best Implementation of DevSecOps

Ermetic - Shifting security left for Latch

Ciklum - & Ciklum

Pearson and Snyk - Pearson in partnership with Snyk

Aqua Security - Aqua Security and AIB


Best Open-Source DevOps Tool

Progress Software - Chef Habitat

Granulate - G-Profiler

Progress Software - Chef Infra

Seldon - Seldon Core

Aqua Security - Aqua Trivy


Best Software-Defined Product




Best Use of Microservices/Containers

Catapult CX - Microservices Solution for the Maritime & Coastguard Agency

Lloyds Banking Group - Route-to-live Environment


DevOps Leader of the Year

Joe Boyle - SaltDNA

Marlen von Roth - SUSE

Santosh Menon - Vodafone UK

Monica Maria Velasquez - Recognise Bank

Roi Dayan - Amdocs

George Kostaras - Automation Logic

Simon Dawson - Atom Bank


DevOps Professional of the Year

Helen Beal

Abhishek Purwar – Tata Consultancy Service in partnership with Lloyds Banking Group

Pranav Sharma - Wipro

Sameer Paradkar - AtoS

Massimiliano Vallascas - ECS


DevOps Project of the Year

Vodafone UK and Sandhata Technologies - TIL Transformation Project

BAT - Building A Better Tomorrow with DevOps, Data & Analytics

Accenture and Telefonica (O2) - DevOps for Data

Automation Logic - Automation Logic with HMRC

Lloyds Banking Group - Route-to-live Environment Monitoring Dashboard


DevOps Rising Star of the Year

Neveen Elasar - Direct Line Group

Tom Moran - Automation Logic

John Bailie - SaltDNA

Stephen Brayson - Atom Bank

Sunny Agrawal - Lloyds Banking Group

Robert Pountney - ECS


DevOps Tool / Product of the Year

Progress Software - Chef Habitat

3T Software Labs - Studio 3T

Amdocs - Ginger by Amdocs



Delphix - Delphix Data Platform

Fastly - Compute@Edge

Appvia - KORE Operate

Grafana Labs - Grafana Enterprise

Puppet - Puppet Enterprise


Most Innovative DevOps Vendor

Layer DevOps



Red Hat


Special Award: Pandemic Performance

Royal Mail - Safe Space Online

Automation Logic


Special Award: Most Successful Cultural Transformation – to be announced on the awards